Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Excel HVAC Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
329 Reviews

Herb And Sarah Myers
05/21/2024
The service provider arrived on time. He was professional and friendly. He did all the work expected in a timely manner. He answered all of my questions.
Donald Osteen
05/20/2024
Jim was very helpful and professional.
Dennis Rohrer
05/17/2024
Barbara Weirich
05/15/2024
The technician, Tyler, came to install the part he determined was needed during his previous service call. It's been tricky to find the communication issue between our new thermostat and the blower. He's been very patient when explaining things, and very professional while working in our home. Lisa, in the office, is always kind and very helpful when I talk with her on the phone.
Robert Reifsteck
05/15/2024
Craig did a great job.
Timothy Emmons
05/14/2024
Very professional. Great attention to detail. Honest, quality work at a great price. Makes me feel secure having a fuel boiler running at home when I'm not there because I know it is running in good order.
Frances Mawyer
05/14/2024
I am very pleased with the care and professionalism that was shown during the installation of the mini split unit in my family room. Excell Heating and Air I thank you so much your employees have done a great job. I highly recommend them.
Barbara Viola
05/13/2024
Mark Knopp
05/09/2024
Professional, knowledgeable, listens well, attentive and explained things well. Diagnostic service for AC. Tyler explained the process so I knew what to expect and how long it would take. Oh, and thorough! He made sure it was done with care. Thanks a bunch!!
Doug Heishman
05/09/2024
Karen Hensley
05/02/2024
Tyler was very polite and energetic. He compleyely explained everything and was very helpful
Lofton Anderson
04/30/2024
Tina Propst
04/29/2024
Robert
04/29/2024
Jim Vance was fantastic to work with today in assessing and estimating a home hvac replacement. Jim is a people person, friendly, professional, really connects, and knows his job. Unfortunately for us consumers, the hvac industry like many other manufacturers is just not price friendly. EXPENSIVE! That said. still give Excel and Jimba call about your needs. I'm still deciding along with waiting on additional calculations from Jim, but they are definitely in the mix for my business.
Bruce Stambaugh
04/26/2024
The Excel service reps are thorough and efficient in their work.
Richard Ayers
04/24/2024
Professional, thorough, I'm confident in the job done.
Karen G
04/19/2024
He was clear with explanations and very easy to talk to Excellent service
Paige Swecker
04/18/2024
I have always had a good experience with Excel. Techs are always professional and courteous.Jacob was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Excel.
Bill Wonneberger
04/15/2024
Harry Marien
04/15/2024
Jacob Ritchie arrived at 0750 about 20 minutes later than 0730 appointment time, was polite and courteous, and completed a comprehensive review and maintenance on my HVAC system. He provided a great review of the work he did. Great service!! I would recommend Excel Heating and Cooling to my friends.
Barbara Sutmoller
04/15/2024
They always provide friendly, courteous service and excellent maintence on our HVAC system.
Eric Rynar
04/11/2024
William Bennett
04/10/2024
Very timely, informative, thorough, efficient, and professional.
Robert Frazier
04/10/2024
Jacob ( service tech) , answered all questions, and was very efficient at checking out our system. 👍
Rose Swartz
04/09/2024
Highly recommend! I had trouble with my Heating System. They came out right away fixed issue the same day! I will always call Excel!
See All Reviews