Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Excel HVAC Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
318 Reviews

Eric Rynar
04/11/2024
William Bennett
04/10/2024
Very timely, informative, thorough, efficient, and professional.
Robert Frazier
04/10/2024
Jacob ( service tech) , answered all questions, and was very efficient at checking out our system. 👍
Rose Swartz
04/09/2024
Highly recommend! I had trouble with my Heating System. They came out right away fixed issue the same day! I will always call Excel!
Hollis Showalter
04/05/2024
Terry Fowler
04/04/2024
I requested a routine maintenance for my HVAC system. They confirmed the appointment and sent me a picture of the technician so I would know who to expect. Troy was very professional and clearly communicated what he would be doing. He also shared the minor issue of grass buildup in the coils so I could be more careful.
John Lenhardt
04/03/2024
Served me well for years
Gary Bugg
04/03/2024
Lisa Perry
04/02/2024
Jacob did a wonderful job checking the system and explaining in detail how the system is doing. I would welcome him back for any future checks.
Pete Hill
04/02/2024
The staff here are accessible, quite friendly, and have a wonderful working knowledge of the units. I have a split system, so it is a little bit of an oddity. They do well, can’t imagine anybody doing it better.
Joanne Perry
04/01/2024
Amy Evans
03/28/2024
We have been using Excel for over 10 years. They continue provide the best customer service and products in the valley!
Gerald Spence
03/26/2024
Always on time, clean and neat very professional.
Herb And Sarah Myers
03/25/2024
The service provider arrived on time. He was professional and friendly. He did all the work expected in a timely manner. He answered all of my questions.
Jack Hazell
03/25/2024
Great job Seth! Very thorough solid analysis
Debra Kiracofe
03/22/2024
Explained what happened and answered all my questions. Friendly and professional.
Adrienne Murray
03/22/2024
Lisa Harvey
03/21/2024
We've used Excel for many years now and they always provide excellent service!
Robert Callahan
03/21/2024
Donna Morin
03/20/2024
Jonathan was very informative explaining everything he had done today and letting me know the plan for future maintenance on my heating /ac unit. He is very thorough and professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Excel and thank you Jonathan!
Sue Ametsreiter
03/17/2024
Greg Dennet was timely, kind, very informative, and thorough. Thank you.
Naomi Shenk
03/16/2024
Troy was also very friendly. He explained what he was doing and what he found in the routine service of our heating/cooling systems.
Ben Newcomer
03/14/2024
Great job, great advice
Bill Aspinwall
03/13/2024
Jacob did an outstanding job checking our HVAC system and getting us ready for the spring season.
Luis Zambrano
03/11/2024
See All Reviews